See You Next Year for a New Adventure!

We hope you were able to join us on The Road Less Traveled. It was a magical evening full of food, drink, music, and art!

View our photo alblum >


Margaret Newhard: cochair, Tony Rammer: cochair, Lael Bagnall, Michael Beeck, Heidi Bemis, Daven Claerbout, Bridgette Fish, Jeanene Meisser, K.C. Nemschoff, Sara Pereira, Maeve Quinn. This invitation was made possible through the generous contributions from Huber Creative (concept and design),; and Graphic Composition, Inc. (printing),