transformation gala 2019



Thank you for joining us this year!


View our photo ablum >

View the photo booth highlights >


Margaret Newhard: co-chair

K.C. Nemschoff: co-chair

Michael Beeck, Daven Claerbout, Bridgett Fish, Sara Pereira, Maeve Quinn, Tony Rammer, and Brittany Savaglio

The 2019 annual Gala is sponsored by Prevea Health, U.S. Bank, CG Schmidt, and Heck Capital Advisors. With additional gifts from Kohler Co., Destination Kohler, United Airlines, Otter Creek Landscape, Sun Graphics Media, Graphic Composition, Lakeside Pepsi, Purple Feet Wines, 3 Sheeps Brewery Co., and GO Riteway.