Classes & Workshops

$10 ($8)

Yoga & Meditation

Saturday 25 November

FREE

SPARK! November

Wednesday 29 November

$10 ($8)

Yoga & Meditation

Thursday 30 November

$15 ($13)

Make & Take mug Glazing

Friday 1 December

$15 ($13)

Make & Take mug Glazing

Saturday 2 December

$10 ($8)

Yoga & Meditation

Saturday 2 December

$15 ($13)

Make & Take mug Glazing

Tuesday 5 December

$10 ($8)

Yoga & Meditation

Thursday 7 December

$15 ($13)

Make & Take mug Glazing

Thursday 7 December

$15 ($13)

Make & Take mug Glazing

Friday 8 December

$15 ($13)

Make & Take mug Glazing

Saturday 9 December

$12 ($10)

Baby + Me Yoga

Saturday 9 December

$10 ($8)

Yoga & Meditation

Saturday 9 December

$12 ($10)

Toddler + Me Yoga

Saturday 9 December

$40 ($32)

Holiday Art Time

Saturday 9 December

$15 ($12)

Make & Take Silk Dyeing

Saturday 9 December

$15 ($13)

Make & Take mug Glazing

Sunday 10 December

$5

Holiday Fox Trot Lesson

Sunday 10 December

$15 ($13)

Make & Take mug Glazing

Tuesday 12 December

$15 ($12)

Make & Take Silk Dyeing

Tuesday 12 December

FREE

CoRE Workshop

Tuesday 12 December

$15 ($13)

Make & Take mug Glazing

Wednesday 13 December

$10 ($8)

Yoga & Meditation

Thursday 14 December

$15 ($13)

Make & Take mug Glazing

Thursday 14 December

FREE

Book to Art Club–Unwind

Thursday 14 December

$15 ($13)

Make & Take mug Glazing

Friday 15 December

$15 ($13)

Make & Take mug Glazing

Saturday 16 December

$30 ($24)

Winter Wreaths & Decor

Saturday 16 December

$10 ($8)

Yoga & Meditation

Saturday 16 December

$12 ($10)

Ballet for Beginners

Saturday 16 December

$30 ($24)

Winter Wreaths & Decor

Saturday 16 December

$15 ($13)

Make & Take mug Glazing

Sunday 17 December

$40 ($32)

Holiday Treats and Sweets

Sunday 17 December

FREE

SPARK! December

Wednesday 20 December

$10 ($8)

Yoga & Meditation

Thursday 21 December

$10 ($8)

Yoga & Meditation

Saturday 23 December

$10 ($8)

Yoga & Meditation

Thursday 28 December

$10 ($8)

Yoga & Meditation

Saturday 30 December

Prices Vary

PRINTMAKING STUDIO PUNCH CARD

Sunday 31 December

Prices Vary

Ceramics Studio Punch Card

Sunday 31 December

Prices Vary

Ballroom Dance Punchcards

Sunday 31 December

FREE

Book to Art Club–The Cellist of Sarajevo

Thursday 11 January

$150 ($120)

Beginner's Metalsmithing

Tuesday 6 February

FREE

Book to Art Club–Morte

Thursday 8 February

$30 ($25)

Romantic Recipes

Tuesday 13 February

$60 ($50)

Taste of India

Tuesday 6 March

FREE

Book to Art Club–Twenty Thousand Leagues

Thursday 8 March

$60 ($48)

Screen Printing

Sunday 18 March

$80 ($64)

Creative Cooking

Monday 26 March