Classes & Workshops

Price

FREE

Workshop with Artist Maggie Sasso

Saturday 20 April,
and 2 other days

$30 (General Price)

$25 (Member Price)

Indian Cooking

Tuesday 23 April

FREE

Hope's Hearts

Tuesday 30 April,
Tuesday 23 April

FREE

Core: Every Body Matters

Saturday 27 April

$150 (General Price)

$135 (Member Price)

Ceramics Studio

Thursday 2 May

$80 (General Price)

$64 (Member Price)

DRAWING AT THE KOHLER STABLES

Thursday 2 May

FREE

Exhibition Guided Session I

Saturday 4 May

FREE

CoRE: Difference, Diversity, and Divide

Saturday 4 May

$76 (General Price)

$60 (Member Price)

Directed Open Metals Studio

Sunday 5 May

FREE

Workshops with artist Beatriz Cortez

Saturday 18 May,
Saturday 25 May

¬°GRATIS!

BILINGUE CON LA ARTISTA BEATRIZ CORTEZ

Saturday 18 May

$10 (General Price)

$7 (Member Price)

Make + Take: Bookbinding

Sunday 19 May,
Saturday 25 May

FREE

SPARK! May Artist Beatriz Cortez

Wednesday 29 May

FREE

CoRE: Let Freedom Ring

Saturday 1 June

FREE

Exhibition Guided Session II

Thursday 13 June

$80 (General Price)

$64 (Member Price)

All Abilities Dance Camp

Monday 17 June

$250 (General Price)

$200 (Member Price)

MINI ARTS DAY CAMP

Monday 17 June

$80 (General Price)

$64 (Member Price)

Adult Ceramics

Tuesday 18 June

$80 (General Price)

$64 (Member Price)

Teen Ceramics

Tuesday 18 June

$80 (General Price)

$64 (Member Price)

Youth Ceramics

Tuesday 18 June

$25 (General Price)

$20 (Member Price)

Teacher Recharge

Saturday 22 June

$30 (General Price)

$24 (Member Price)

Places And Spaces Dance Workshop

Saturday 22 June

$55 (General Price)

$45 (Member Price)

CREATIVE COOKING

Tuesday 25 June

FREE

SPARK! June Paver Workshop

Wednesday 26 June

$100 (General Price)

$75 (Member Price)

Artventure Afternoon Session

Monday 8 July

$100 (General Price)

$75 (Member Price)

Artventure Morning Session

Monday 8 July

$360 (General Price)

$290 (Member Price)

Arts Day Camp

Monday 29 July

FREE

SPARK! July Garden Tour

Wednesday 31 July

FREE

Exhibition Guided Session III

Saturday 10 August

$24 (General Price)

$20 (Member Price)

Early Childhood Ceramics

Tuesday 13 August