Classes & Workshops

FREE

Hope's Hearts

Thursday 21 June,
and 21 other days

$82 (General Price)

$65 (Member Price)

Fashion Focus

Monday 25 June

$82 (General Price)

$65 (Member Price)

COMICS + ILLUSTRATION

Monday 25 June

$55 (General Price)

$45 (Member Price)

CREATIVE COOKING

Monday 25 June,
and 2 other days

FREE

June SPARK! Garden tour

Wednesday 27 June

$45 (General Price)

$40 (Member Price)

Silk Dye with Batik

Saturday 30 June

$36 (General Price)

$29 (Member Price)

TODDLER ARTS DAY CAMP II

Monday 9 July

$80 (General Price)

$64 (Member Price)

Teen Ceramics

Tuesday 10 July

$30 (General Price)

$25 (Member Price)

Shibori Silk Dyed Wearable Art Workshop

Tuesday 10 July,
Saturday 14 July

FREE

Mead Public Library's Book to Art Club

Thursday 12 July

$170 (General Price)

$135 (Member Price)

ANIMATION

Monday 16 July

FREE

SPARK! July Graffiti Art

Wednesday 18 July

$50

Innovative Educators Institute

Wednesday 25 July

$50

Innovative Educators Institute

Thursday 26 July

$50

Innovative Educators Institute

Friday 27 July

$45 (General Price)

$40 (Member Price)

Silkscapes

Saturday 28 July

$360 (General Price)

$290 (Member Price)

Arts Day Camp

Monday 30 July

$24 (General Price)

$20 (Member Price)

Early Childhood Ceramics

Tuesday 7 August

FREE

Mead Public Library's Book to Art Club

Thursday 9 August

$50 (General Price)

$45 (Member Price)

Silk Dye Weekend Workshop with Stamps and More!

Saturday 11 August

$65 (General Price)

$52 (Member Price)

Collage: Paper, Scissors, Glue!

Monday 13 August

$12 (General Price)

$10 (Member Price)

Summer Ballroom Dance Party

Sunday 19 August

FREE

SPARK! August Silk Dyeing

Wednesday 22 August

$270 (General Price)

$245 (Member Price)

Youth Dance: Creative Movement

Tuesday 11 September

$350 (General Price)

$310 (Member Price)

Youth Dance: Pre-Ballet

Tuesday 11 September

$350 (General Price)

$310 (Member Price)

Youth Dance: Ballet Basics

Tuesday 11 September

$300 (General Price)

$240 (Member Price)

Youth Dance: Ballet Techniques

Tuesday 11 September

$300 (General Price)

$240 (Member Price)

Youth Dance: Contemporary Dance Techniques

Tuesday 11 September

$350 (General Price)

$310 (Member Price)

Youth Dance: Ballet Essentials

Thursday 13 September

$350 (General Price)

$310 (Member Price)

Youth Dance: Intermediate Ballet

Thursday 13 September

$350 (General Price)

$310 (Member Price)

Youth Dance: Contemporary

Thursday 13 September