Classes & Workshops

FREE

SPARK! March

Wednesday 29 March

$60($40)

Ceramics 13-16

Saturday 1 April

$15 ($12)

Make & Take Silk Dying

Saturday 1 April

$72($58)

Metals

Tuesday 4 April

$70($56)

Full Process Screen Print Class

Saturday 8 April

Book To Art Club: “Alex and Ada” by Jonathan Luna & Sarah Vaughn

Thursday 13 April

$10($8)

Eggstravaganza

Saturday 15 April

$10($8)

Eggstravaganza

Saturday 15 April

THE MONUMENT QUILT

Tuesday 18 April

THE MONUMENT QUILT

Saturday 22 April

$120($96)

Oneida Pottery

Saturday 22 April

$15 ($12)

Make & Take Silk Dying

Tuesday 25 April

FREE

SPARK! April

Wednesday 26 April

$70($56)

Woodblock Printing May

Saturday 6 May

$40($32)

Empanada Workshops

Saturday 6 May

$60($50)

Creole Cooking

Tuesday 9 May

Book To Art Club: “Dune” by Frank Herbert

Thursday 11 May

Book To Art Club: “The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society” by Mary Ann Shaffer and Annie Barrows

Thursday 8 June

$36($29)

Toddler Arts Day Camp I

Monday 12 June

$15($10)

Garden Steppers at Tellen

Saturday 17 June

$250($200)

Mini Arts Day Camp

Monday 19 June

$82($65)

Artventure: Drawing and Painting

Monday 19 June

$30($24)

Dance Camp

Monday 26 June

$55($45)

Artventure: Creative Cooking

Monday 26 June

$82($65)

Artventure: Comics and Illustration

Monday 26 June

$70($56)

Full Process Screen Print Class

Saturday 8 July

$120($96)

Artventure: Ceramics

Monday 10 July

$165($130)

Artventure: Animation

Monday 10 July

Book To Art Club: “Lab Girl” by Hope Jahren

Tuesday 11 July

$5($3)

Make & Take: Glass Bottles

Tuesday 18 July

$5($3)

Make & Take: Glass Bottles

Saturday 22 July

$36($29)

Toddler Arts Day Camp II

Monday 24 July

$55($45)

Artventure: Creative Cooking II

Monday 24 July

$360 ($290)

Arts Day Camp

Monday 31 July

Book To Art Club: “Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe” by Benjamin Alire Sáenz

Thursday 10 August

$82($65)

Collage: Paper, Scissors, Glue!

Monday 14 August

$30($24)

Hands In Clay

Wednesday 16 August

$55($45)

Artventure: Creative Cooking III

Monday 21 August

Prices Vary

Ballroom Dance Punchcards

Thursday 31 August

$70($56)

Woodblock Printing September

Saturday 9 September

$40($32)

Oneida Cooking Workshop

Saturday 23 September

Prices Vary

PRINTMAKING STUDIO PUNCH CARD

Saturday 30 September

Prices Vary

Ceramics Studio Punch Card

Saturday 30 September