Classes & Workshops

Price

Free

September SPARK! Tour and Workshop

Wednesday 26 September

$60 (General Price)

$48 (Member Price)

Raku Pottery

Sunday 30 September

FREE

Hope's Hearts

Tuesday 27 November,
and 24 other days

$150 (General Price)

$135 (Member Price)

Ceramics Studio

Thursday 4 October

$100 (General Price)

$80 (Member Price)

Make + Take: Contemporary Mending

Saturday 6 October

$72 (General Price)

$60 (Member Price)

Youth Ceramics

Saturday 6 October

$5 (General Price)

$3 (Member Price)

Make + Take: Polymer Clay

Tuesday 9 October,
Saturday 13 October

Free

October SPARK! performance with Ephrat Asherie Dance

Wednesday 17 October

$55 (General Price)

$45 (Member Price)

Intermediate/Advanced Screen Printing

Sunday 21 October

$30 (General Price)

$25 (Member Price)

AUTUMN SOUPS AND SALADS

Thursday 25 October

FREE

Conversations on Race and Empowerment

Saturday 27 October

$75 (General Price)

$60 (Member Price)

Basic Earring Design: Posts to Hoops

Sunday 28 October

$48 (General Price)

$40 (Member Price)

The Portrait in Color

Tuesday 30 October

FREE

Conversations on Race and Empowerment

Saturday 3 November

$45 (General Price)

$35 (Member Price)

Grotto Making with Becca Kacanda

Saturday 3 November

$90 (General Price)

$72 (Member Price)

Acrylic Painting

Saturday 3 November

$10 (General Price)

$8 (Member Price)

Make + Take Pocket Shrines with Becca Kacanda

Tuesday 6 November

$36 (General Price)

$30 (Member Price)

Wheel Throwing for Kids

Saturday 10 November

$125 (General Price)

$100 (Member Price)

Beauty in the Broken with Lillian Sizemore

Saturday 10 November

$75 (General Price)

$60 (Member Price)

Bold Bracelets

Sunday 11 November

$48 (General Price)

$40 (Member Price)

Wheel Throwing for Adults

Tuesday 13 November

$40 (General Price)

$32 (Member Price)

Figure Drawing

Tuesday 13 November

$5 (General Price)

$3 (Member Price)

Make + Take: Bottle Cutting

Saturday 17 November,
Tuesday 20 November

Free

November SPARK! Creative Cooking

Wednesday 28 November

$48 (General Price)

$40 (Member Price)

Ornaments + Luminaries

Thursday 6 December

Free

December SPARK! Decorating Cookies

Wednesday 12 December

$40 (General Price)

$32 (Member Price)

HOLIDAY TREATS AND SWEETS FOR KIDS

Sunday 16 December